Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2020/21 Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Start:  Monday 19th April 2021

Half Term:  Monday 31st  May - Friday 4th June 2021

INSET day: Friday 11th June 2021

Finish for children: Friday 16th July 2021*

* Thursday 22 and Friday 23 July are school holiday dates due to LEAP schools returning on           1st  and 2nd September 2020 (Adjusted Hackney Term Dates)

INSET days:  Monday 19th Tuesday 20th  & Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Bank Holidays 2020/21

Friday 25th &  Monday 28th December 2020  - Christmas Bank Holidays

Friday 1st January 2021 - New Years Day Holiday

Friday 2nd April 2021  - Good Friday

Monday 5th April 2021  - Easter Monday

Monday 3rd May 2021  - May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May 2021  -  Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 30th August 2021  - Summer Bank Holiday

 

2021/22 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Start for children:  Thursday 2 September 2021

INSET day: Wednesday  1 September 2021

Half Term:  Monday 25  - Friday 29  October 2021

Finish:  Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Start for children:  Wednesday 5 January 2022

INSET day: Tuesday  4 January 2022

Half Term:  Monday 14  - Friday 18  February 2022

Finish:  Friday 1  April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Start:  Tuesday 19 April 2022

Half Term:  Monday 30  May - Friday 3 June 2022

Finish for children: Tuesday 19 July 2022

INSET days:  Wednesday 20, Thursday 21 and Friday 22 July 2022

 

Bank Holidays 2021/22

Monday 27  &  Tuesday 28 December 2021 - Christmas Bank Holidays

Monday  3 January 2022 - New Years Bank Holiday

Friday  15  April 2022  - Good Friday

Monday 18 April 2022  - Easter Monday

Monday 2 May 2022  - May Day Bank Holiday

Thursday 2 June 2022  -  Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022 - Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Monday 29 August 2021  - Summer Bank Holiday