Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2019/20 Term Dates

One further  INSET day has yet to be allocated

Autumn Term 2019

Start for children:  Tuesday 3rd September 2019

INSET days: Monday 2nd  & Friday 27th September 2019

Half Term:  Monday 21st  – Friday 25th October 2019

Finish for children:  Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Start:  Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term:  Monday 17th  - Friday 21st  February 2020

Finish:  Friday 3rd  April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Start:  Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term:  Monday 25th  - Friday 29th May 2020

Finish for children: Friday 17th July 2020

INSET days:  Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Bank Holidays 2019/20

Wednesday 25th &  Thursday 26th December 2019  - Christmas Bank Holidays

Wednesday 1st January 2020 - New Years Day Holiday

Friday 10th April 2020  - Good Friday

Monday 13th April 2020  - Easter Monday

Monday 8th May 2020  - May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May 2020  -  Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 31st August 2020  - Summer Bank Holiday