Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2019/20 Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

One further INSET date yet to be confirmed

Start:  Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term:  Monday 25th  - Friday 29th May 2020

Finish for children: Friday 17th July 2020

INSET days:  Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Bank Holidays 2019/20

Wednesday 25th &  Thursday 26th December 2019  - Christmas Bank Holidays

Wednesday 1st January 2020 - New Years Day Holiday

Friday 10th April 2020  - Good Friday

Monday 13th April 2020  - Easter Monday

Monday 8th May 2020  - May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May 2020  -  Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 31st August 2020  - Summer Bank Holiday

 

2020/21 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Start for children:  Wednesday 2nd September 2020

INSET day: Tuesday 1st   September 2020

Half Term:  Monday 26th  – Friday 30th October 2020

INSET day: Monday 2nd November 2020

Finish for children:  Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Start:  Tuesday 5th January 2021

INSET day: Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term:  Monday 15th  - Friday 19th  February 2021

Finish:  Thursday 1st  April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

1 further INSET date yet to be confirmed

Start:  Monday 19th April 2021

Half Term:  Monday 31st  May - Friday 4th June 2021

Finish for children: Friday 16th July 2021

INSET days:  Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Bank Holidays 2020/21

Friday 25th &  Monday 28th December 2020  - Christmas Bank Holidays

Friday 1st January 2021 - New Years Day Holiday

Friday 2nd April 2021  - Good Friday

Monday 5th April 2021  - Easter Monday

Monday 3rd May 2021  - May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May 2021  -  Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 30th August 2021  - Summer Bank Holiday