Skip to content ↓

Who to ask for


Associate Headteacher - Marc Thompson

Deputy Headteacher - Fran Slot

Associate Deputy Headteacher - Meret Stokes

Senior Finance and Admin officer  - Michelle Smith

Senior Office and Data manager - Parveen Razzaque

Admin Officer and Resources - Ben Dinsley

Premises Manager - Colin Gallant

EYFS Lead - Danielle Hughes

After School Club - Jodie Gill

Breakfast Club - Tracy Dinsley